Reviews For Vehicle Tracking Solutions

Average Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
  • Customer  | 11/13/2018
    Great product at a great cost. The product is easy to use and offers a lot of features that make it easy to increase productivity.
  • Customer  | 11/13/2018
    Silent Passenger is worth every penny. It is easy to use, has many report actions and excellent support.
  • Customer  | 8/21/2018
    Fuel card integration helped to find that a group of drivers were filling up with premium gas costing $25k in additional spend every 3 months. Problem identified, solved, and future spend added back into profits.
  • Customer  | 8/15/2018
    Great platform and really good customer support that was there for me after hours to provide info when I had a vehicle stolen. No downtime and helps my new drivers on the system.
  • Customer  | 3/15/2018
    Our teaming up with Vehicle Tracking Solutions has gone better than any of us here at Rosemar could have imagined! I love the mobile app for my iPhone and it’s good to know other members of the team who have an Android are covered too. I wish I found VTS years ago; it would have saved us many headaches – not to mention money! I would, and do recommend Vehicle Tracking Solutions to any of my friends and people I do business with who manage fleets.
  • Customer  | 3/15/2018
    The Silent Passenger SP Quick View, customer-scheduling app, helps assure P.C. Richard’s customers are always up to date and informed, including having the peace of mind in knowing real-time estimated time of arrival. The result was a solution even better than we imagined. Even more so, our customer response has been overwhelmingly positive.
  • Customer  | 3/15/2018
    Vehicle Tracking Solutions has become that Fleet Management Partner we were looking for. We believe Silent Passenger is the best Fleet Management & GPS product and VTS is the best partner to work with.
  • Customer  | 3/15/2018
    The routing feature has helped us give our clients realistic arrival times for repairs. We can see who is in their area, and how soon they can be expected. Additionally, geo-locations of our service accounts and route management has allowed us to monitor in real-time how the routes are progressing, and quickly decide which technician needs help with their work or can help with the work of others.
  • Customer  | 3/9/2018
    Silent Passenger has provided us the advanced reporting needed to improve driver safety, reduce accidents, and quantify overall savings. Plus, they have reliable customer support.

Rate and Review Vehicle Tracking Solutions

Rating: 5 - 9 reviews
Let users know what you would have wanted to know about this company.
Click on a star to rate this company
 
  Privacy Policy.
When writing a review, please adhere to the Review Guidelines.